Ain Ardèche Drôme Isère Loire Rhône Savoie Haute-Savoie

Those departments I have visited are in blue; those yet to visit in black; those with no effigies listed are in white
No effigies listed does not necessarily mean there are no actual monuments.

 Rhône-Alpes is now combined with Auvergne, so becoming Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
<Gazetteer-Index-Home Page>